COUNCIL ASSEMBLY APPOINTMENTS NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRS AND VICE-CHAIRS 2014/15

1. APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE

Election of Chair

Labour Nomination Councillor Peter John

Election of Vice-Chair

Labour Nomination Councillor Ian Wingfield

-

-

-

Liberal Democrat Nomination

2. AUDIT AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Election of Chair

Labour Nomination	Councillor Jon Hartley
-------------------	------------------------

Liberal Democrat Nomination

Election of Vice-Chair

Labour Nomination -

Liberal Democrat Nomination

3. CORPORATE PARENTING COMMITTEE

Election of Chair

Appointment of cabinet member for children's services to be formally noted

_

Election of Vice-Chair

Labour Nomination

Liberal Democrat Nomination

4. LICENSING COMMITTEE

Election of Chair

Labour Nomination	Councillor Renata Hamvas
Liberal Democrat Nomination	-
Election of Vice-Chair	
Labour Nomination	-
Liberal Democrat Nomination	Councillor David Hubber

5. OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

	Election of Chair	
	Labour Nomination	Councillor Gavin Edwards
	Liberal Democrat Nomination	Councillor Rosie Shimell
	Election of Vice-Chair	
	Labour Nomination	-
	Liberal Democrat Nomination	Councillor Rosie Shimell
6.	PLANNING COMMITTEE	
	Election of Chair	
	Labour Nomination	Councillor Nick Dolezal
	Liberal Democrat Nomination	-
	Flaction of Vice Chain	
	Election of Vice-Chair	
	Labour Nomination	Councillor Darren Merrill
	Liberal Democrat Nomination	-
7.	STANDARDS COMMITTEE	
	Election of chair	
	Labour Nomination	Councillor Chris Gonde

Liberal Democrat Nomination -

Election of Vice-Chair

Labour Nomination

Liberal Democrat Nomination

8. COMMUNITY COUNCILS

Bermondsey and Rotherhithe

Election of Chair

Labour Nomination	Councillor Bill Williams

_

Liberal Democrat Nomination -

Election of Vice-Chair

Labour Nomination	Councillor Evelyn Akoto

_

Liberal Democrat Nomination

Borough, Bankside and Walworth

Election of Chair	
Labour Nomination	Councillor Martin Seaton
Liberal Democrat Nomination	-

Election of Vice-Chair

Labour Nomination	Councillor Claire Maugham
Liberal Democrat Nomination	-

Camberwell

Election of Chair

Labour Nomination

Councillor Kieron Williams

Election of Vice-Chair

Councillor Chris Gonde Labour Nomination

Dulwich

Election of Chair	
Labour Nomination	Councillor Andy Simmons
Liberal Democrat Nomination	-
Election of Vice-Chair	
Labour Nomination	
Liberal Democrat Nomination	-
Peckham and Nunhead	
Election of Chair	
Labour Nomination	Councillor Johnson Situ
Election of Vice-Chair	
Labour Nomination	Councillor Cleo Soanes
PANELS	

Constitutional Steering Panel

Chair - Councillor Dan Garfield

Voluntary Bodies Appointments Panel

Election of Chair

9.

Labour Nomination Councillor Ian Wingfield